Di động


NoFull nameAffiliationPosition
1 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Cao Tho Rector General Chair
2 Prof. Dr. Yo-Ping Huang Vice President for Conferences and Meetings (2022-2023),
Honorary Chair
3 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vo Trung Hung Vice - Rector Vice General Chair
4 Dr. Phan Bao An President of University council Vice General Chair
5 Dr. Doan Le Anh Vice - Head of Research Management and
International Cooperation
6 Dr. Ho Tran Anh Ngoc Dean of Mechanical Engineering Faculty Member
7 Dr. Tran Hoang Vu Dean of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Faculty Member
8 Dr. Huynh Thi Diem Uyen Dean of Chemical Technology and Environment Faculty Member
9 Dr. Phan Tien Vinh Vice-Dean of Civil Engineering Faculty Member
10 Dr. Nguyen Duc Sy Dean of Industrial Education Faculty Member
11 Dr. Hoang Thi My Le Vice-Dean of Faculty Digital Technology Member
12 M.Sc. Doan Chi Thien Head of Personnel and General Administration Member
13 M.Sc. Ngo Tan Thong Head of Facility Management Member
14 M.Sc. Le Vu Director of Learning Resourse and Communication
15 M.Sc. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Linh Chief accountant Member
16 Dr. Nguyen Thi Hai Van Vice - Head of Personnel and General Administration Member
17 M.Sc. Ninh Van Anh Leader of Information Technology Services Member